Fri Jun 22 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
music
Thu Jun 28 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Wine Dinners
Fri Jun 29 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
music
Fri Jul 06 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Music
Fri Jul 13 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Music
Fri Jul 20 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Music
Fri Jul 27 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Music
Fri Aug 03 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Music
Fri Aug 10 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Music
Fri Aug 17 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Music
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

New Year's Eve

Saturday, December 31, 2016, 11:30pm - 10:00pm
We will be open for lunch starting at 11:30 with dinner starting at 4:00 on New Year's Eve and will be serving
our regular menu with our 3 Course Specials. Call for reservations 508-362-2355

Back

TripAdvisor LLC Follow us on Twitter!Follow us on Facebook!